[Album Stream] Phoenix - 'Bankrupt!'

Phoenix's fifth album Bankrupt! is due out in one week, but they're feeling kind and have offered up the ten-track LP for streaming. Over on iTunes, you can hear the entirety of the French outfit's latest work, comprised of the lead single "Entertainment" and fantastic new tracks like "Chloroform" and "Bourgeois." Check it out here and let us know your thoughts.

Bankrupt! is out on April 23rd via Glassnote.

Bankrupt! Tracklist:
01. Entertainment
02. The Real Thing
03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
04. Trying To Be Cool
05. Bankrupt!
06. Drakkar Noir
07. Chloroform
08. Don’t
09. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City