[News] Franz Ferdinand Announce Fourth Album, 'Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action'

Franz Ferdinand are back! Nearly a decade after releasing their self-titled debut, the Scottish four-piece have announced their fourth studio album Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action. The album was recorded over the past year at various studios in the UK, Scotland, Sweden, and Norway, and will feature a few interesting collaborations (they've yet to reveal any more on that).

Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action will be released on August 27th, and features ten tracks. Take a look at the album announcement trailer as well as the album tracklisting below.

Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action Tracklist:
01. Right Action
02. Evil Eye
03. Love Illumination
04. Stand on the Horizon
05. Fresh Strawberries
06. Bullet
07. Treason! Animals.
08. The Universe Expanded
09. Brief Encounters
10. Goodbye Lovers & Friends