[Album Stream] Check Out Thundercat's Sophomore LP 'Apocalypse'

Thundercat's sophomore album Apocalypse is out in less than a week, and NPR has hooked us up with a first listen. The LP was executive produced by Flying Lotus and features twelve tracks, including the previously heard "Heartbreaks + Setbacks" and "Oh Sheit It's X." Stream the entire album here.

Apocalypse is out on June 4th digitally, while the physical release is set for July 9th.

Apocalypse Tracklist:
01. Tenfold
02. Heartbreaks + Setbacks
03. The Life Aquatic
04. Special Stage
05. Tron Song
06. Seven
07. Oh Sheit It’s X
08. Without You
09. Lotus and the Jondy
10. Evangelion
11. We’ll Die
12. A Message for Austin / Praise the Lord / Enter the Void