[Album Stream] Disclosure - 'Settle'

Disclosure's hotly anticipated debut album Settle is now streaming in full before it drops on June 4th. The LP features guest spots from AlunaGeorge, Jessie Ware, Jamie Woon, London Grammar, Sam Smith and more, adding some amazing vocal talent to its fourteen tracks. Head over to The Guardian and give it a listen. My bet is you'll be blown away.

Settle Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. When a Fire Starts to Burn
03. Latch (feat. Sam Smith)
04. F for You
05. White Noise (feat. AlunaGeorge)
06. Defeated No More (feat. Ed Mac)
07. Stimulation
08. Voices (feat. Sasha Keable)
09. Second Chance
10. Grab Her!
11. You & Me (feat. Eliza Doolittle)
12. January (feat. Jamie Woon)
13. Confess to Me (feat. Jessie Ware)
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (feat. London Grammar)