[Album Stream] Vampire Weekend - 'Modern Vampires of the City'

Vampire Weekend's third album Modern Vampires of the City arrives in exactly one week, but the New York quartet are feeling kind today. Ezra Koenig, Rostam Batmanglij, Chris Tomson and Chris Baio are streaming their newest work in its entirety, giving you a chance to decide for yourself whether or not it's worth purchasing. Head over to iTunes and let us know what you think.

Modern Vampires of the City Tracklist:
01. Obvious Bicycle
02. Unbelievers
03. Step
04. Diane Young
05. Don’t Lie
06. Hannah Hunt
07. Everlasting Arms
08. Finger Back
09. Worship You
10. Ya Hey
11. Hudson
12. Young Lion