[Album Stream] Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros Stream their Self-Titled Third LP

Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros' third album, a self-titled effort, is set to release on July 23rd, but now its streaming in full courtesy of NPR's First Listen. Check it out here to decide if its worth your hard earned money and time. Frontman Alex Ebert seems to think so, telling Billboard:

"The [new] album is far more rambunctious. It has a lot of songs that are represented by a musically adventuresome sort of feel, where the songs dive off to the left and then come back around the other side of the lobe and meet back up with themselves. That's fun. We've been playing some of these songs live lately, and it's a blast to have this roller coaster ride within the songs.

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros Tracklist:
01. Better Days
02. Let’s Get High
03. Two
04. Please!
05. Life is Hard
06. If I Were Free
07. In The Lion
08. Country Calling
09. They Were Wrong
10. In The Summer
11. Remember To Remember
12. This Life