[Listen] Holy Ghost! Share New Single "Okay"

Holy Ghost! have shared the opening track from their upcoming sophomore album Dynamics. The album isn't out till September 10th but for now we can bask in the glitchy synthpop number "Okay," a song "about being in a situation – in this case a relationship – that feels like a B-Movie." It glides along with distorted basslines and an array of drum machine effects, building layers of synthesizers that echo a retro '80s style. This is some quality synthpop, people.

Dynamics Tracklist:
01. Okay
02. Dumb Disco Ideas
03. Changing of the Guard
04. Dance a Little Closer
05. It Must Be the Weather
06. 1 for Edgar
07. I Wanna Be Your Hand
08. Bridge and Tunnel
09. Don’t Look Down
10. In the Red
11. Cheap Shots