[Listen] Stream and Download the First 11 Minutes of Darkside's Newly Announced Album

Chances are you've heard the name Darkside—the collaborative name of Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington—in recent months. Hopefully it's 'cause you heard the duo's amazing remixing of Daft Punk's Random Access Memories (take a mandatory detour here if you haven't). Now, once you've thoroughly immersed yourself in their remixes, Jaar and Harrington have more in store; they are back with an album of their own, original creation.

The first 11 minutes of the unnamed album are now online. The duo have offered up a stream—listen below—as well as a free download. Head to Other People to download the 11-minute piece, but hurry up and do it now as it will only be available to non-members of the website after one week.

UPDATE: The song is titled, according to the YouTube video below, "Golden Arrow."