Posts tagged Kidz In The Hall
[Watch and Download] El-P - Weareallgoingtoburninhellmegamixxx3 Trailer x Vocalized EP

El-P's brand new instrumental record Weareallgoingtoburninhellmegamixxx3 drops next Tuesday and believe me its a banger and a half! If you don't believe me check the trailer above. El just posted a link to a new track off the album titled "Contagious" Featuring Wilder Zoby of Chin Chin. So with that track now surfaced ,we came up with an idea to release an EP of all the original vocalized tracks like Rakaa's "Mean Streak", El-P's remix of Jeezy's "I Got This" and Kidz In The Hall's "Driving Down The Block" which all appear in instrumental form on Weareallgoingtoburninhellmegamixxx3. So peep the EP below and preorder the instrumental versions (except Contagious) here.

El-P - Weareallgoingtoburninhellmegamixxx3 (Vocalized) by Some Kind of Awesome

[Download] Crowd Control (Anthem) ft. Kidz In The Hall, Donnis, 88-Keys & Izza Kizza
More hip hop post, but whatever! Its from hip hop's freshman, Donnis and sophmore great's 88-Keys, Kidz In The Hall and Izza Kizza. The crew just released their new track on 88-Keys Soundclick Page in support of this amazing tour. Be sure you check out a venue in your area:
Sunday - 2/28/10 - NYC - Highline Ballroom
Thursday - 3/4/10 - Baltimore, MD - Rams Head Live
Friday - 3/5/10 - Richmond, VA - Alley Katz
Saturday - 3/6/10 - Norfolk, VA - Norva
Monday - 3/8/10 - Washington DC - 930 Club
Tuesday - 3/9/10 - Cleveland, OH - Peabody's
Wednesday - 3/10/10 - Grand Rapids, MI - Intersection Live
Thursday - 3/11/10 - Pontiac, MI - Cro Foot /Pike Room
Saturday - 3/13/10 - Columbia, MO - Blue Note
Monday - 3/15/10 - Enid, OK - The Underground
Wednesday - 3/24/10 - Denver, CO - Cervantes
Thursday - 3/25/10 - Murray, UT - Murray Theater
Saturday - 3/27/10 - Los Angeles, CA - Key Club
Thursday - 4/1/10 - Seattle, WA - Studio 7
Friday - 4/2/10 - Portland, OR - Berbati's Pan