Posts tagged Mystery Jets
[Listen] Mystery Jets - "Greatest Hits"

Imagine having to split your beloved album collection with your partner if you were to split. Not nice to think about is it? Well Mystery Jets new single "Greatest Hits" visits that subject matter and it's the first track from their forthcoming album Radlands which is released in North America on the 5th of June via Truthpaste. Check it out below and look out for their album when it drops next month.

[Download] Donovans - "Housequake" From Hervé's Cheap Thrills Vol. 2

I swear, Hervé just cannot sit still for very long. When he's not working with his neighbors Mystery Jets on a dance hit with his partner Sinden, he's carefully putting together another collection of jams for his label, Cheap Thrills.

Donovans are the latest to sign to his label and I must say, this Parisian duo sounds incredibly promising. Will be keeping an eye out for them.

Cheap Thrills Volume 2 is out November 7th.

Donovans - "Housequake" by Some Kind of Awesome

[Watch] Mystery Jets - "Show Me The Light"

Last month were were given a nice little preview of the track "Show Me The Light" from Mystery Jets and we didn't think it would be long before we saw a video for it, and under a month later here we are... Above you can check out the video which consists of a gymnast training vigorously. (Seems to be a few gymnast filled videos this week). Cool song and a cool video. The track is taken from their album Serotonin which is out now. If you fancy seeing them live they have a lot of tour dates coming up which you can check over on their Myspace.
ReviewsSheyMystery Jets
[Download] Monarchy - Autumn Mix 2010

Monarchy is prepping you so you can dance your way through autumn with a mix featuring Mystery Jets, Jamiroquai and more!

Don't forget to send in your answers to our contest to be entered to win signed vinyl singles from the duo.


Monarchy: Autumn Mix 2010 by Monarchy

Tracklist for the mix after the jump!

1. Justin Bieber 800% - USmile
2. Fyfe Dangerfield- She Needs Me (Monarchy “Black Galaxy” remix)
3. DJ Hell feat. Brian Ferry – U Can Dance (Tim Goldsworthy remix)
4. Pure and Easy – Tape 2 Tape
5. Mystery Jets- Dreaming of Another World (Lindstrom and Prinz Thomas remix)
6. Invisible – FM Attack
7. Monarchy- Love Get Out of My Way (Tim Goldsworthy remix)
8. Jamiroquai – White Knuckle Ride (Monarchy “White Nebulae” remix)
9. Pacific! - Narcissus
10. OMD- Messages
11. Monarchy – Gold in the Fire (Diamond Cut remix)
12. Justin Bieber 800% - USmile

[Stream] The Count and Sinden - 'Mega Mega Mega' Full Album Stream

Fact Mag is streaming The Count and Siden's upcoming album Mega Mega Mega (out August 23rd) and in the interest of saving you time we are posting it here for you!

Also, if you're on the right side of the pond, make sure you hit up the Mega Mega Mega album release party at Paradise. The lineup of artists on the bill hint that it will be a great party, so don't miss ou!

Count & Sinden: Mega Mega Mega by factmag

Make sure you tell us your thoughts on the album in the comments!

[Download] Hervé vs Metallica - "Enter Sandman"


Today is a great day for music in the UK! Lots of really hot singles dropping today. One of those is The Count & Sinden (feat. The Mystery Jets) - "After Dark". Joshua Harvey (The Count/ Hervé/a million other names he's made up for his other projects) has his hands all over the place right now, doing remixes for just about every hot single in the market.

This morning he circulated this lovely little remix he did of Metallica's "Enter Sandman" and it's quite the banger, I must say.

If you live in the proper territories where you can pick up "After Dark", PLEASE go pick that up today!!

Hervé vs Metallica - "Enter Sandman" by Some Kind of Awesome