Posts tagged Yung Bae
[SONG OF THE DAY] Yung Bae - "Bad Boy (feat. bbno$ & Billy Marchiafava)
Yung Bae 2019

As of yesterday the future funk sensation that’s sweeping across the nation, Portland’s Yung Bae dropped his latest album, Bae 5. His latest single, “Bad Boy”, has been on repeat a good bit in the week leading up to the release so of course I gotta make sure you have a listen.

Bae enlisted some extra help from rappers bbno$ and Billy Marchiafava to get the party going on this one. You can really tell that the yungest of baes had so much fun making this record. It really comes through on tracks like this one.

If you haven’t snatched tickets yet to his upcoming North American tour, then clearly you’re not into having any fun and imma pray 4 u.

YUNG BAE TOUR DATES

Fri Oct 11 - Austin, TX @ Parish
Sat Oct 12 - Dallas, TX @ Trees
Sun Oct 13 - Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Tue Oct 15 - Atlanta, GA @Aisle 5"
Thu Oct 17 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl
Fri Oct 18 - Philadelphia, PA @ Foundry
Sat Oct 19 - Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall
Sun Oct 20 - Boston, MA @ Middle East Downstairs
Tue Oct 22 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE
Wed Oct 23 - Columbus, OH @ Basement
Thu Oct 24 - Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop
Fri Oct 25 - Toronto, ON @ Velvet Underground
Sat Oct 26 - Detroit, MI @El Club
Tue Oct 29 - Kansas City, MO @ RecordBar
Fri Nov 01 - Denver, CO @ Marquis Theatre
Sat Nov 02 - Santa Fe, NM @ Meow Wolf
Mon Nov 04 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Thu Nov 07 - Seattle, WA @ Crocodile
Fri Nov 08 - Vancouver, BC @ Celebrities Underground
Sat Nov 09 - Portland, OR (Night 1) @ Holocene
Sun Nov 10 - Portland, OR (Night 2) @ Holocene

YUNG BAE FESTIVAL APPEARANCES

7/14 @ High Seas West
7/20 @ Camp Bisco
8/2 @ Summer Meltdown
8/30 @ North Coast
9/21 @ Life Is Beautiful
9/29 @ CRSSD
11/17 @ Corona Capital

[SONG OF THE DAY] Yung Bae - "Must Be Love"
Yung Bae 2019

VIBE

OCLOCK

FRIDAYYYYY

HERE WE GO HERE WE GO HERE WE GOOOO✨⚡️🙌🏻💖🙏🏻🥰

For a few years now the bottle of neon and sunshine that is Yung Bae has been gallivanting across the internet tossing all the glittering futurefunk disco vibes with every breath he takes. Today the Portland-based producer has announced a brand new album, Bae 5, which is slated for release on June 28th, and shared the lead single, “Must Be Love”, our first taste of what’s to come. In true fashion for Yung Bae, it’s all meticulously crafted high energy futurefunk that will def make you break a sweat grooving out to on the dance floor. Bae 5 is a followup to his 2017 album, B4E that if you have not blessed your earholes with please add that to your queue after you fall for this new track.

In addition to the big news, the smol yungest bae has also shared that he’s going on tour!!!!!! That’s right! 21 dates across North America this fall in addition to some festival appearances, baby! Tickets are on sale now! Get the fuck hype!

October 17th!

Brooklyn Bowl!

Imma be wearing so much body glitter lmao

It gonna be 🔥✨⚡️

YUNG BAE TOUR DATES

Fri Oct 11 - Austin, TX @ Parish

Sat Oct 12 - Dallas, TX @ Trees

Sun Oct 13 - Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall

Tue Oct 15 - Atlanta, GA @Aisle 5

Thu Oct 17 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl

Fri Oct 18 - Philadelphia, PA @ Foundry

Sat Oct 19 - Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall

Sun Oct 20 - Boston, MA @ Middle East Downstairs

Tue Oct 22 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE

Wed Oct 23 - Columbus, OH @ Basement

Thu Oct 24 - Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop

Fri Oct 25 - Toronto, ON @ Velvet Underground

Sat Oct 26 - Detroit, MI @El Club

Tue Oct 29 - Kansas City, MO @ RecordBar

Fri Nov 01 - Denver, CO @ Marquis Theatre

Sat Nov 02 - Santa Fe, NM @ Meow Wolf

Mon Nov 04 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court

Thu Nov 07 - Seattle, WA @ Crocodile

Fri Nov 08 - Vancouver, BC @ Celebrities Underground

Sat Nov 09 - Portland, OR (Night 1) @ Holocene

Sun Nov 10 - Portland, OR (Night 2) @ Holocene

YUNG BAE FESTIVAL APPEARANCES

6/21 @ Firefly

6/28 @ Electric Forest

7/14 @ High Seas West

7/20 @ Camp Bisco

8/2 @ Summer Meltdown

8/30 @ North Coast

9/21 @ Life Is Beautiful

9/29 @ CRSSD

11/17 @ Corona Capital