[Download] Sleigh Bells - "Tell 'Em"

I know I'm a little late on this one but I promise it wont happen again. lol. Anyways, Pitchfork released the brand new single from Sleigh Bells titled "Tell 'Em" which is off their upcoming debut LP Treats, which comes out May 11 via Mom + Pop and M.I.A.'s N.E.E.T. imprint. Below you can check out the single and peep the tracklist for the album. If you got headphones for this one, turn em up! This track just BANGS!


01 Tell 'Em 
02 Kids 
03 Riot Rhythm 
04 Infinity Guitars 
05 Run the Heart 
06 Rachel 
07 Rill Rill 
08 Crown On the Ground 
09 Straight A's
10 A/B Machines
11 Treats

[Download] Sleigh Bells - Tell 'Em

ReviewsRockoSleigh Bells