[Watch] The Death Set - "Slap Slap Slap Pound Up Down Snap" (Video)

We dropped the audio stream for the new Death Set single "Slap Slap Slap Pound Up Down Snap" yesterday and now the official video for the track is here. Check out the awesome video above which also features the track "Yo David Chase! You P.O.V. Shot Me In The Head feat. Diplo" at the end of the vid. The group's second full LP Michel Poiccard (Executive produced by Spank Rock/Fully Fitted/Kele producer XXXChange) drops February 28th via Ninja Tune Records, check out the tracklist below and preorder your copy here.

Michel Poiccard Track List
1 I Wanna Take This Tape And Blow Up Ya Fuckin Stereo 
2 Slap Slap Slap Pound Up Down Snap 
3 We Are Going Anywhere Man 
4 Can You Seen Straight 
5 Chew It Like A Gun Gum 
6 Is That A French Dog? (feat. Beau Velasco) 
7 I Miss You Beau Velasco 
8 Michel Poiccard Prefers The Old (She Yearns For The Devil) 
9 I Like The Wrong Way 
10 A Problem Is A Problem It Don't Matter Where You from 
11 Too Much Fun For Regrets 
12 Kittens Inspired By Kittens 
13 7PM Woke Up An Hour Ago (feat. Spank Rock) 
14 It's Another Day 
15 Yo David Chase! You P.O.V. Shot Me In The Head (feat. Diplo) 
16 I Been Searching For This Song Called Fashion 
17 Is It The End Again?