Coachella 2011 lineup officially revealed


Wow. Just, wow. The Coachella Music Festival has revealed their official lineup, and this year, it's pretty god damn amazing. Arcade Fire, Kanye West, The Strokes, Kings of Leon, Mumford & Sons, Animal Collective, Ratatat, Chromeo, PJ Harvey, The Black Keys, Interpol, Cut Copy, Crystal Castles, Duran Duran, Robyn, The National, Cee Lo Green, The National, Bloody Beetroots, Boys Noize, Duck Sauce, Broken Social Scene, and Empire of the Sun are just some of the huge names you'll find at this years festival. Not to mention Death From Above 1979! Could life be better?

The festival is set for April 15-17 at the Empire Polo Field in Indio, California. If you've got a chance to hit up Coachella this year, DO NOT pass it up!

News, festivalsAdrianCoachella