[News] The Shins Reveal New Album Details, Including Tracklisting, Album Artwork

Clearly the album cycle for Broken Bells is fully over because The Shins have announced that they will be releasing a new album in March 2012. The upcoming album is called Port Of Morrow and you can have a look at the gloomy artwork above. The album follows their 2007 release, Wincing The Night Away. The band has also released the tracklisting for the upcoming album, which you can check out after the jump.


01 The Rifle's Spiral
02 Simple Song
03 It's Only Life
04 No Way Down
05 September
06 Bait and Switch
07 Fall of '82
08 For a Fool
09 40 Mark Strasse
10 Port of Morrow