[News] Sleigh Bells Detail 'Reign of Terror', Tour with Diplo

Last week we saw a video appeared online in build up to the new Sleigh Bells album which featured a lot of ominous sounding guitar. Fair to say, it got a few people excited. The duo have now given up some more details in relation to the album, Reign of Terror. It's scheduled for release via Mom + Pop Music on Valentine's Day just in time for you and your significant other to get your groove on to if that's your thing. As an added treat though they've announced a tour set for February and the one and only Diplo will head out on a the nine-date jaunt with them. Peep the cool looking poster with dates at the top. Below you can see the albums track-listing.

Reign of Terror:

01 True Shred Guitar

02 Born to Lose

03 Crush

04 End of the Line

05 Leader of the Pack

06 Comeback Kid

07 Demons

08 Road to Hell

09 You Lost Me

]10 Never Say Die

11 D.O.A.