Daft Punk's 'Tron' soundtrack gets remixed in 'Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D'

Late last year, French duo Daft Punk released the Tron: Legacy Soundtrack (which earned 3 out of 5 Bottles of Awesome from us here at SKoA), the soundtrack to the somewhat underwhelming Wal Disney film. On April 5th, a remix version of the soundtrack will be released under the title Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D. Featured on the album are Moby, Pretty Lights, M83, The Crystal Method, Boys Noize and more. If you order the album on the Tron soundtrack website you have the option of purhcasing deluxe box sets that include a digital EP with unreleased tracks, a poster, or a DVD or Blu-ray copy of the movie.

You can check out the tracklisting for the album after the jump.

Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D:

01 The Glitch Mob: "Derezzed"
02 M83 vs. Big Black Delta: "Fall"
03 The Crystal Method: "The Grid/Game Has Changed"
04 Teddybears: "Adagio for Tron"
05 Ki:Theory: "The Son of Flynn"
06 Paul Oakenfold: "C.L.U."
07 Moby: "The Son of Flynn"
08 Boys Noize: "End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)"
09 Kaskade: "Rinzler"
10 Com Truise: "Enron Part II"
11 Photek: "End of Line"
12 The Japanese Popstars: "Arena"
13 Avicii: "Derezzed"
14 Pretty Lights: "Solar Sailor"
15 Sander Kleinenberg: "Tron Legacy (End Titles)"

NewsAdrianDaft Punk, Tron