[Watch & Listen] Grieves - "Blood Poetry" (Video) x "On The Rocks"

The time must be inching closer for Seattle Emcee Grieves' upcoming full length Rhymesayers debut Together/Apart (I say debut because 88 Keys and Counting was a reissue and The Confessions of Mr. Modest was just a bonus EP for the reissue). Grieves is once again teaming up with longtime friend and producer Budo for this latest release as well as producing some tracks himself. Check out the video for the 2nd single from the new album titled "Blood Poetry" produced by Budo in the player above. We really love that track, especially with the funky horn action from Budo. 

And when your done with the video, check out another track from the album "On The Rocks" which was produced by Grieves in the player below. If you still haven't got enough, you can also check out the album's first single "Lightspeed." Together/Apart is set to hit shelves on 6/21 via Rhymesayers but you can pick up "Lightspeed" and "Blood Poetry" on iTunes now. Peep the album's tracklisting after the jump and make sure you catch the duo on this year's Warped Tour come Summer.

Grieves - On The Rocks by rhymesayers

Together/Apart Tracklisting:

1. Light Speed
2. Bloody Poetry
3. Falling From You
4. On The Rocks
5. Sunny Side Of Hell
6. Tragic
7. Boogie Man
8. Pressure Cracks
9. No Matter What
10. Vice Grip
11. Heartbreak Hotel
12. Speak Easy
13. Prize Fighter
14. Wild Thing
15. Growing Pains
16. Against The Botto