[News] Pusha T Details New Release Featuring Kanye, Tyler, The Creator, Pharrell and More

We got a taste of some new Pusha T just 2 weeks ago in the shape of a track titled "Trouble On My Mind" which featured the now infamous Tyler, The Creator. Today ,via CoS, we get details of his new release Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray. The nine-track release comes jam packed full of collaborations, most notably we're going to get a release featuring Kanye AND 50 Cent on the same disc. So maybe it's not the same track but hey, they're on the same album! Did you ever see that actually happening in all honesty? Me neither.

Not only those two but the aforementioned Tyler, Pharrell, Diddy, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Kevin Cossom and Ab Liva. It's set for release through G.O.O.D. music on August 23rd and you can peep the tracklist after the jump. If you missed the Tyler featuring track you can give it a spin below.