[Download] Givers - "Meantime (Bombay Bicycle Remix)"

On the heels of their latest video for "Meantime" and taping for Jimmy Kimmel (which doesn't air till the 29th) we have this delightful remix from Bombay Bicycle Club.

The band is about to hit the road again starting at the end of the month and continuing through October. Have a look at the dates below:

 

Sept 30, 2011 (Fri) @ Hi-Tone Cafe (Memphis, TN)

Oct 13, 2011 (Thurs) @ Buckhead Theatre (Atlanta, GA)

Oct 15, 2011 (Sat) @ The Lyric Oxford (Oxford, MS)

Oct 17, 2011 (Mon) @ Kings Barcade (Raleigh, NC)

Oct 18, 2011 (Tues) @ Black Cat (D.C.)

Oct 20, 2011 (Thurs) @ Terminal 5 (New York, NY)

Oct 23, 2011 (Sun) @ Middle East Downstairs (Cambridge, MA)

Oct 24, 2011 (Mon) @ The Met Cafe (Pawtucket, RI)

Oct 26, 2011 (Wed) @ Wrong Bar (Toronto, ON)

Oct 28, 2011 (Fri) @ Exit In (Nashville, TN)

Oct 29, 2011 (Sat) @ Bottletree (Birmingham, AL)

Oct 30, 2011 (Sun) @ Voodoo Experience Music Festival (New Orleans, LA)