[News] Simian Mobile Disco Release Details of New Album: 'Unpatterns'

Simian Mobile Disco have announced that they will release what is to be their third studio release, Unpatterns. The album has been set for release on the 14th/15th of May via he ever trusty Wichita Records. Prior to the release of the album we'll be treated to a single in early April titled, "Seraphim". No doubt a tour to support will be announced but for now get excited for some new SMD and peep the tracklisting below.

01. I Waited For You
02. Cerulean
03. Seraphim
04. A Species Out of Control
05. Interference
06. Put Your Hands Together
07. The Dream of the Fisherman’s Wife
08. Your Love Ain’t Fair
09. Pareidolia
10. Everyday (iTunes Bonus Track)