[News] The Tallest Man on Earth Announces New Album: 'There's No Leaving Now'

Following up his fantastic 2010 album The Wild Hunt, Kristian Matsson, aka The Tallest Man on Earth, has announced his third studio album There's No Leaving Now. An issued press release states that the album will be released on June 12th via Dead Oceans, and will feature ten tracks.

After the jump, you can take a look at the album's tracklisting, as well as Matsson performing live two songs from the forthcoming effort, the first being the title track and the second being "Little Brother."

There’s No Leaving Now Tracklist:
01. To Just Grow Away
02. Revelation Blues
03. Leading Me Now
04. 1904
05. Bright Lanterns
06. There’s No Leaving Now
07. Wind and Walls
08. Little Brother
09. Criminals
10. On Every Page