[Listen] Holy Ghost! Stream New Song "Teenagers In Heat," Co-Produced by James Murphy

Holy Ghost! have dished out a new song called "Teenagers In Heat," an upbeat cut that was co-produced by James Murphy. It pulses along with bouncy synthesizers and echoing bells as vocalist Nick Millhiser croons about teenage love in the city. The song is an outtake from the band's recording sessions for Dynamics, their upcoming sophomore album. It will be released on its own both digitally and as a 7" vinyl.

Speaking of Dynamics, more details have surfaced about the album. It will be released on September 10th through DFA Records, and pictured above is its aggressive artwork, done by artist Robert Longo. The record also includes eleven tracks, the titles of which you can check out below.

Dynamics Tracklist:
01. Okay
02. Dumb Disco Ideas
03. Changing of the Guard
04. Dance a Little Closer
05. It Must Be the Weather
06. 1 for Edgar
07. I Wanna Be Your Hand
08. Bridge and Tunnel
09. Don’t Look Down
10. In the Red
11. Cheap Shots