[Listen] Free Moral Agents - "Dragon Prow"

Fellow Long Beach, CA rockers Free Moral Agents (formed by Ikey Owens of The Mars Volta) have just recently released their latest album Control This on Chocolate Industries and are set to hit the road in support of the new album. Check out one of the stand out tracks off Control This titled "Dragon Prow" and catch their tour dates after the jump.

Free Moral Agents - "Dragon Prow" by Some Kind of Awesome

Tour Dates

Wed Oct 6, Las Vegas, NV @ Las Vegas Country Saloon
Thur Oct 7, Tempe, AZ @ Stray Cat
Fri, Oct 8, El Paso, TX @ Republic
Sat, Oct 9, Austin, TX @ Cheer Up Charlie's
Sun, Oct 10, Corpus Christi, TX @ Revolution
Mon, Oct 11, San Marcos, TX @ Triple Crown

Tues, Oct 12, Lafayette, LA @ Grant Street Dancehall
Wed, Oct 13, Montevallo, AL @ Eclipse
Thur, Oct 14, Atlanta, GA @ 5 Spot
Fri, Oct 15, Knoxville, TN @ Clarence Brown Theatre, Univ. of TN
Sat, Oct 16, Charlotte, NC @ Tremont Music Hall
Sun, Oct 17, Virginia Beach, VA @ Hangar 09
Mon, Oct 18, Raleigh, NC @ Pour House
Wed, Oct 20, Cambridge, MA @ Middle East upstairs
Thur, Oct 21, Newark, DE @ University of Delaware
Fri, Oct 22, New York City, NY @ CMJ
Sat, Oct 23, New York City, NY @ CMJ
Mon, Oct 25, Providence, RI @ Met Café

Tues, Oct 26, Portland, ME @ Asylum
Thur, Oct 28: Chicago, IL @ Beauty Bar
Fri, Oct 29: Minneapolis, MN @ TBA
Sat, Oct 30: Pontiac, MI @ Pike Room
Sun, Oct 31: Madison, WI @ Frequency
Mon, Nov 1: Kansas City, MO @ Czar Bar
Tues, Nov 2: Denver, CO @ Casselman's
Wed, Nov 3: Pueblo, CO @ Smitty's Greenlight Tavern
Thur, Nov 4: Salt Lake City, UT @ Bar Deluxe
Fri, Nov 5: Missoula, MT @ The Palace
Sat, Nov 6: Portland, OR @ Slabtown
Sun, Nov 7: Seattle, WA @ Nectar Lounge
Wed, Nov 10: Sacramento, CA @ Sol Collective

Thur, Nov 11: Visalia, CA @ Cellar Door
Fri, Nov 12: Los Angeles, CA @ Airliner
Sun, Nov 14: Stockton, CA @ 856 Club