[$FREE.99] Friends Of Friends - Pop Massacre (Full Album Download)

Do you miss the good ol' days of pop songs but don't want to feel too outdated? Well we have just the thing for you!

 Presenting: Pop Massacre, a remix album by Friends Of Friends of all your favorite pop hits, from Mariah Carey and Abba to Spice Girls and Lady Gaga.

Friends Of Friends is giving away the album for free over on their Bandcamp page. So go pick it up!

Tracklisting for the album after the jump!

1. Anenon - Wannabe (Spice Girls) 02:38
2. Strangeloop - Wouldn't It Be Nice (Beach Boys) 02:55
3. Shlohmo - Pretty Boy Swag (Soulja Boy) 03:09
4. DNTEL - Paparazzi (Lady Gaga) 04:36
5. Asura - Always Be My Baby (Mariah Carey) 02:59
6. Daedelus - I Would Die For You (Prince) 04:23
7. Sahy Uhns - Pieces Of Me (Britney Spears) 02:54
8. Loden - Gimme Gimme (Abba) 02:18
9. Mexicans with Guns - La Bamba (Ritchie Valens) 03:13
10. Groundislava - I Bet I Do (Supa Blanco) 03:10
11. The One AM Radio - Take On Me (A-ha) 02:39
12. Big Spider's Back - Teenage Dream (Katy Perry) 03:33
13. My Dry Wet Mess ft. Young Dad - I Want Her (Keith Sweat) 03:45