[Download] GAYNGS - The Gaudy Side of Town

I write this to you right now, half passed out and half conscience. That's how dedicated I am! Today we get the first leak from the supergroup GAYNGS upcoming album, Relayted. The song premiered earlier on the midwest radio station the current (unfortunately, i missed it) but GAYNGS thankfully let a leak of the song out.

If you didn't know, GAYNGS, is the love child of Ryan Olson and is also composed some of the midwest top indie talents like Solid Gold members Zack Coulter and Adam Hurlburt, North Carolina’s Megafaun (Joe Westerlund, Brad Cook, Phil Cook),  Ivan Howard (The Rosebuds), Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon and Mike Noyce, P.O.S and his fellow Doomtree artist Dessa, psych-rockers Jake Luck and Nick Ryan (Leisure Birds), song-birds Channy Moon-Casselle and Katy Morley, jazz-saxophonist Michael Lewis (Happy Apple, Andrew Bird), retro-pop duo Maggie Morrison and Grant Cutler (Lookbook), and slide-guitarist Shön Troth (Solid Gold).

GAYNGS debut album 'Relayted' is in stores on 5-11-2010. However, if you Pre-order from Jagjaguwar on 4-20-2010 you will receive an immediate download of the entire album.

GAYNGS - The Gaudy Side of Town