[Watch and Download] RJD2 - "A Spaceship For Now" x The Shining Path (Alan Wilkis Remix)

OOOH New RJD2 Video plus a remix and its almost friday. Best. Day. Ever. Okay well not quite the best ever but it is fair enough. RJ is back dropping his 3rd video for his recent release "The Colossus" (Pick it up pick it up pick it up. end cheap plug) this time its for the track "A Spaceship For Now" (which is the revised version of "Get Off My Spaceship Bitch" which is a B-Side on the old Exotic Talk 7" single off Def Jux which is sadly out of print).

"What I love about the video is how surreal and weird it is. It’s like a timeline with gaps in it that basically forces you to come up with your own storyline or chronology. Or you can just bug out on the big ambience of the synths. It's a perfect fit." - RJD2

As an added bonus, Brooklyn-based musician, multi-instrumentalist, and producer Alan Wilkis (http://www.wilcassettes.com/) has remixed the track “A Shining Path.” Listen to/download/post “A Shining Path” (Alan Wilkis Remix) below and download here: http://fairtilizer.com/track/88229

Make sure you catch Mr. D2 for his third leg of his Tour supporting his new album:

Tour Dates:

Fri. Mar. 5 - Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church #&
Sat. Mar. 6 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg #&
Sun. Mar. 7 - New York, NY @ Highline Ballroom #& 
Mon. Mar. 8 - Boston, MA @ Paradise #& 
Tue. Mar. 9 - Providence, RI @ Jerky's Music Hall #& 
Wed. Mar. 10 - Montreal, QC @ La TuLipe #& 
Thu. Mar. 11 - Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club #& 
Fri. Mar. 12 - Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick #& 
Sat. Mar. 13 - Chicago, IL @ Metro #&
Sun. Mar. 14 – Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave #&
Mon. Mar. 15 - Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Social Club #& 
Tue. Mar. 16 - Madison, WI @ Majestic Theater #& 
Thu. Mar. 18 - Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop #&
Fri. Mar. 19 - Millvale, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theater #&
Fri. Apr. 2 - Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater #$
Sat. Apr. 3 - Durango, CO @ Strater Theatre #$
Sun. Apr. 4 - Phoenix, AZ @ Rhythm Room #$
Mon. Apr. 5 - San Diego, CA @ Casbah #$
Tue. Apr. 6 - Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre #$
Wed. Apr. 7 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent #$
Thu. Apr. 8 - Eureka, CA @ Red Fox Tavern #$
Fri. Apr. 9 - Portland, OR @ Dantes #$
Sat. Apr. 10 - Bellingham, WA @ The Nightlight Lounge #$
Sun. Apr. 11 - Seattle, WA @ Neumos #$

# w/ Happy Chichester
& w/ Break Science
$ w/ Busdriver