[Watch] Reflection Eternal "Midnight Hour" Feat. Estelle (Video)

DAMN! This song is bangin! I can't believe I slept on it for soooo long. One of my favorite MC/Producer duos, Hi Tek and Talib Kweli, better known as Reflection Eternal are back with a brand new album, Revolutions Per Minute, dropping May 18th. The album features guests appearances by Chester French, Bun B, Bilal, Jay Electronica, J. Cole, Mos Def and Estelle. Check out the video for track "Midnight Hour" which features Estelle below and grab the download after the album tracklist below.

1. RPM’s
2. Back Again feat. Res
3. City Playgrounds
4. Strangers feat. Bun B
5. In This World
6. Got Work (Fame)
7. Midnight Hour feat. Estelle
8. In the Red
9. Lift’in Off
10. Black Gold Intro (The Black Gold Countdown)
11. Ballad of the Black Gold
12. Just Begun feat. Jay Electronica, J. Cole and Mos Def
13. Long Hot Summer
14. Get Loose feat. Chester French
15. So Good
16. Ends feat. Bilal
17. Outro 

[Download] Reflection Eternal – Midnight Hour f. Estelle (via 2DopeBoyz)