[Listen] James Blake's Debut Album (Preview)

James Blake is set to release his highly anticipated self titled debut album in the UK on February 7th via Atlas/A&M. With his cover of Feist's "Limit To Your Love" getting him an insane amount of press and airplay it looks like 2011 could be the 22 year old's year. Below you can check out a preview of the album clocking in at just over 11 minutes it should whet your appetite until the release.  Enjoy the stream and mark your diaries for his debut. The tracklist of the album can be found after the jump.

If you want more of a taste of what his album has to offer (as well as his on stage persona) head on over here to check out his next singel "The Wilhelm Scream" that we posted a live Maida Vale rip of not too long ago. Happy Monday.

James Blake 'James Blake'

01. Unluck

02. The Wilhelm Scream

03. I Never Learnt To Share

04. Lindesfarne I

05. Lindesfarne II

06. Limit To Your Love

07. Give Me My Month

08. To Care (Like You)

09. Why Don't You Call Me

10. I Mind

11. Measurements

ReviewsSheyJames Blake