[Listen] Doomtree - "Beacon"


Wings and teeth are back in full effect with the Doomtree crews' second preview of their upcoming record No Kings. Check out the most recent album cut "Beacon" courtesy of SPIN in the player below. This track was produced by Doomtree member and Wugazi creator Cecil Otter and features some dope raps from Dessa, P.O.S., Sims and Cecil himself and is nothing short of a banger. 

No Kings is set to drop in 2 weeks on November 22nd via Doomtree Records. Make sure you preorder your copy here and if you haven't already heard the first single "The Grand Experiment" make sure you check that out here as well. Peep the full tracklisting below: 

1. No Way
2. Bolt Cutter
3. Bangarang
4. Beacon
5. Punch-Out
6. Little Mercy
7. The Grand Experiment
8. String Theory
9. Team The Best Team
10. Gimme The Go
11. Own Yours
12. Fresh New Trash

Doomtree "Beacon" by doomtree