[News] Metronomy To Hit The Road In Spring 2012

In addition to prepping for their December 6th release of their remix EP Everything Goes My Way, Metronomy has also announced North American tour dates for spring of 2012. The Mercury Prize nominated band will kick off their tour in Atlanta, GA at The Masquerade and will be hitting cities in both Canada and the US.

The remix EP will feature remixes from Ewan Pearson, Jesse Rose, Psychermagik and Enchante. You can grab a listen of the Ewan Pearson remix below:

Metronomy - Everything Goes My Way (Ewan Pearson Remix) by Big Beat Records

Sun Mar 25 - Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
Tue Mar 27 - Washington, DC @ Rock N Roll Hotel
Wed Mar 28 - Philadelphia, PA @ Theater of Living Arts
Fri Mar 30 - New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
Sat Mar 31 - Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Sun Apr 1 - Montreal, QC @ Metropolis Theatre
Mon Apr 2 - Toronto, ON @ The Hoxton
Wed Apr 4 - Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Thu Apr 5 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Sun Apr 8 - Vancouver, BC @ The Venue
Mon Apr 9 - Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Tue Apr 10 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Thu Apr 12 - San Francisco, CA @ Slim's