[Listen] Childish Gambino - 'Camp' (Full Album Stream)

After dropping a brand new track, "Heartbeat," today on New York radio station Hot97, you'd think Childish Gambino, the hip hop alter ego of comedian Donald Glover, would wait a while to give us another taste of his upcoming fourth studio LP Camp. Well, if you thought that, you were wrong, as NPR just dropped their exclusive stream of Gambino's forthcoming album, in its entirety. Head here to listen to the album in full, and after the jump you can check out the track listing for the album.

Camp is out on November 15th via Glassnote Records.

'Camp' Track Listing:


  1. Outside
  2. Firefly
  3. Bonfire
  4. All The Shine
  5. Letter Home
  6. Heartbeat
  7. Backpackers
  8. L.E.S.
  9. Hold You Down
  10. Kids (Keep Up)
  11. You See Me
  12. Sunrise
  13. That Power