[Watch] Wild Beasts - "Bed Of Nails" (Video)


Another new video for you to feast your eyes on this afternoon, and this time it's from Wild Beasts. Laying down some colourful visuals for their track "Bed Of Nails" you can give it a watch up at the top.
The track will be available digitally and features a b-side, “Catherine Wheel”. In another twist the band are releasing the single as a limited edition postcard. It will feature artwork from the photographer Jason Evans and will be signed by the band. The limited run of 500 will include a download code for both “Bed of Nails” and “Catherine Wheel” just in case you were wondering. To order a postcard jump on over here. After the jump you can view the bands extensive upcoming tour dates spanning into late October.
 
 
Wild Beats Tour Dates 2011:


Friday, Sep. 16 -- Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits
Tue. Sep. 20 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
Wed. Sep. 21 – Chapel Hill, NC @ Cat’s Cradle
Thu. Sep. 22 – Baltimore, MD @ Sonar
Fri. Sep. 23 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Sat. Sep. 24 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Tue. Sep. 27 – Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club
Wed. Sep. 28 – Montreal, QC @ Cabaret Mile-End
Thu. Sep. 29 – Toronto, ON @ Mod Club
Fri. Sep. 30 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Bag
Sat. Oct. 1 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Twin Sister
Sun. Oct. 2 – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall w/ Twin Sister
Tue. Oct. 4 – Minneapolis, MN @ Varsity Theater w/ Twin Sister
Fri. Oct. 7 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune w/ EMA
Sat. Oct. 8 – Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret w/ EMA
Sun. Oct. 9 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir w/ EMA
Tue. Oct. 11 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Rio Theatre w/ EMA
Thu. Oct. 13 – Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex w/ EMA
Sat. Oct. 15 – Mexico City, Mexico @ Corona Capital Festival
Sun. Oct. 16 - San Francisco, CA @ Treasure Island Music Festival