[Watch] Still Corners - "Cuckoo"

The hauntingly beautiful tune from Still Corners titled "Cuckoo" now has an equally chilling but sexy little video. "Cuckoo" is th first single from their upcoming release, Creatures Of An Hour which is due out on Sub Pop on October 10th.

Once you like what you see and hear above, you can grab a free download of "Cuckoo".

The band is also hitting the road in the US. You can check out the tour dates after the jump.

Monday, October 10, 2011 Cafe OTO Album Launch, London 

Saturday, October 15, 2011 DeLuna Festival, Pensacola, FL 

Sunday, October 16, 2011 The Earl, Atlanta GA 

Monday, October 17, 2011 Snug Harbor, Charlotte NC 

Tuesday, October 18, 2011 DC9, Washington D.C. D.C. 

Wednesday, October 19, 2011 Kung Fu Necktie, Philadelphia PA 

Saturday, October 22, 2011 Great Scott, Allston MA 

Monday, October 24, 2011 Il Motore, Montreal QC 

Tuesday, October 25, 2011 Drake Underground, Toronto, Canada 

Thursday, October 27, 2011 Schubas Tavern, Chicago, IL 

Friday, October 28, 2011 7th St Entry, Minneapolis MN 

Monday, October 31, 2011 Media Club, Vancouver Canada 

Tuesday, November 1, 2011 Sunset Tavern, Seattle WA 

Wednesday, November 2, 2011  Mississippi Studios, Portland OR 

Friday, November 4, 2011  Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco CA 

Saturday, November 5, 2011  Bootleg Theater, Los Angeles CA