[News xListen] Yuck Announce Deluxe Edition of Album x Hear New Track: "Cousin Corona"

Yuck's self titled debut was welcomed this year with open arms by many a listener and fans will be happy to hear the band have announced a Deluxe Edition of that very release. Coming on the double disc release will be six new tracks one of which titled "Cousin Corona" you can stream below. For the full tracklisting of the Deluxe edition make the jump, it'll hit stores on October 11th via Fat Possum.

Cousin Corona by Yuck

Yuck Deluxe Edition Tracklisting:

01 Get Away
02 The Wall
03 Shook Down
04 Holing Out
05 Suicide Policeman
06 Georgia
07 Suck
08 Stutter
09 Operation
10 Sunday
11 Rose Gives a Lilly
12 Rubber


13 The Base of a Dream Is Empty
14 Milkshake
15 Coconut Bible
16 Cousin Corona
17 Doctors in My Bed
18 Soothe Me