[News] Darwin Deez Announces New Album: 'Songs For Imaginative People'

Remember Darwin Deez? Of course you do. Well he's just announced a follow up to his self titled with Songs For Imaginative People set for release next February on the 11th. Prior to that he'll release a track titled "Free (The Editorial Me)" next week before his shows at London XOYO on Nov. 28th.

Peep the artwork above and the track listing below. Apparently the album is "a bit of a departure. It’s definitely rockier and wordier. It’s really cool - some of the same things which made the first album great are in this record." I for one am pretty excited to hear it.

Songs For Imaginative People

1. (800) HUMAN

2. You Can't Be My Girl

3. Moonlit

4. No Love

5. Good to Lose

6. Alice

7. Redshift

8. Free (The Editorial Me)

9. All In the Wrist

10. Chelsea's Hotel