[News] OFF! Announce New Album

OFF!, the hardcore LA super-group featuring members of Black Flag/Circle Jerks, Burning Brides, Hot Snakes/Rocket From the Crypt/Earthless and Redd Kross have just announced a brand new album. They're to follow up their EP with a full length self-titled number via Vice on May 8th. (via P4K)

Prior to that though they'll tear through SXSW with some more dates set for May. Peep the tracklisting below and the dates after the jump. Get pumped.

OFF! tracklisting:

01 Wiped Out 
02 I Got News For You
03 Elimination
04 Cracked
05 Wrong
06 Borrow and Bomb
07 Toxic Box
08 Man From Nowhere
09 Jet Black Girls
10 King Kong Brigade
11 Harbor Freeway Blues
12 Feelings Are Meant to Be Hurt
13 Vaporized
14 503
15 Zero for Conduct
16 I Need One (I Want One)

OFF! 2012 Tour Dates

03-16 Austin, TX - SXSW Power of the Riff, Scoot Inn
03-17 Austin, TX - SXSW Dickies House, Lustre Pearl
03-17 Austin, TX - SXSW NXNE Showcase, Club Deville
03-18 Dallas, TX - Bro Fest, Club Dada
03-24 Santa Ana, CA - Burger Records Fest, The Observatory
05-08 Los Angeles, CA - Whiskey A Go Go
05-11 San Francisco, CA - Slim's
05-14 San Diego, CA - The Casbah
05-29 New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
06-02 Barcelona, Spain - Primavera Sound Festival