[Download] A$AP Mob's 'Lord$ Never Worry' Mixtape

A$AP Mob, the A$AP Rocky led hip-hop outfit, have dropped their new group mixtape Lord$ Never Worry, which boasts a guest-laden 18 tracks. The mixtape features guest appearances from Danny Brown, Raekwon, Flatbush Zombies, Fat Trel, and Gunplay, as well as production from araabMUZIK and Clams Casino. Also featuring on the mixtape is the previously released single "Bath Salts". Stream and download the mixtape below, and check out the full tracklist after the jump.

A$AP Rocky's studio debut LongLiveA$AP is set to drop on October 30th via Polo Grounds/RCA.

Lords Never Worry Tracklist:
01. Thuggin’ Noise
02. Full Metal Jacket
03. Bangin on Waxx
04. Coke & White Bitches (feat. Danny Brown, Fat Trel, Gunplay)
05. Bath Salt (feat. Flatbush Zombies)
06. Persian Wine
07. Black Man
08. Dope, Money, and Hoes (prod. araabMUZIK)
09. Work
10. Y.N.R.E. (prod. araabMUZIK)
11. Purple Kisses
12. The Way It Go
13. Freeze (feat. Jim Jones) (prod. Clams Casino)
14. Told Ya (Bodega Bamz)
15. Underground Killa$ (feat. Raekwon)
16. Jay Reed
17. Gotham City
18. Choppas on Deck