[Preview] Cee Lo Green - 'The Lady Killer' Album

After we dropped "Old Fashioned" yesterday Cee Lo has now just posted up a preview of his entire album, The Lady Killer on his Youtube channel. Above you can hear the preview of the opening track to the album which is due out on November the 9th. Click here to check out the full preview with all 12 tracks up for preview listening. Track listing is after the jump.


The Lady Killer
1.Bright Lights Bigger City
2. Forget You
3. Wild Flower
4. Bodies
5. Please
6. Satisfied
7. I Want You
8.Cry Baby
9. Fool For You
10. It's OK
11. Old Fashioned
12. Fuck You