[Stream] The Dead Weather - Sea Of Cowards ALL DAY LONG Today Starting at 1PM EST

Are you insanely anxious to hear Sea of Cowards like we are!?!?! Well your wait is over! 

Starting at 1pm EST/10am PST, you can Screaming Vinyl Live - the official 24-hour listening party for Sea of Cowards. Embeddable UStream players located on both Third Man Records and The Dead Weather websites will be playing the new album on vinyl via a live camera and audio stream. The listening party will be streaming live from Nashville and Los Angeles and will feature surprise guest DJs.

Monday May 3rd the band will premiere the album in front of a live audience at the Third Man Records building in downtown Nashville. The performance will stream on May 3rd at 3pm PST/6pm EST on MySpace Music and the band’s Myspace page.

I'm sure Rocko, Tek and I will all be taking turns on the SKoA twitter to share our excitement. We'd love to hear your thoughts on the album as well during the listening party. 

 Update: check out the player below after the jump for all your streaming needs!!!

Free Videos by Ustream.TV