[Watch] The Darkness - "Every Inch of You"

The Darkness are set to return with their first album in seven years soon. It's called Hot Cakes and will be released on the 21st of August via Wind-Up Records. In February we got our first taste of the album in the form of a cool looking video for "Nothing's Gonna Stop Us" and today they've offered a lyrics video for a track called "Every Inch of You". Check it out at the top.