[News] Earl Sweatshirt Announces August Release Date for 'Doris', Reveals Tracklist

Earl Sweatshirt previously stated that his new album Doris would be released by the end of July. Now, though, it's confirmed that we'll be waiting a few weeks longer to hear his latest record. The Odd Future rapper took to Twitter, simply saying "DORIS AUG 20th." That was accompanied by a picture of the album's tracklisting in Earl's iTunes. Just one month to go until you can hear those fifteen tracks.

What's more, the above image was posted on Odd Future's Tumblr, and it looks to be the artwork for Doris.

Doris Tracklist:
1. Pre
2. Burgandy
3. 20 Wave Caps
4. Sunday
5. Hive
6. Chum
7. Sasquatch
8. Centurion
9. 523
10. Uncle Al
11. Guild
12. Molasses
13. Whoa
14. Hoarse
15. Knight