Danger Mouse & Jack White album 'Rome' Tracklisting revealed

We got word of this awesome sounding project a while ago and have been eagerly awaiting more news. Today we got it in the form of the tracklisting for Danger Mouse's and Italian composer Daniele Luppi's forthcoming album Rome. The Spaghetti Western influenced project features Norah Jones and none other than Jack White.

You can check out the tracklisting after the jump and while you're at it take a listen to the snippets of the album that we posted up a few weeks ago just below.

Samples of Danger Mouse & Daniele Luppi's Upcoming Project, Rome by Some Kind of Awesome

Rome Tracklisting:

Theme Of Rome
The Rose With The Broken Neck
Morning Fog (interlude)
Season's Trees
Her Hollow Ways (interlude)
Roman Blue
Two Against One
The Gambling Priest
The World (interlude)
The Matador Has Fallen
Morning Fog
Problem Queen
Her Hollow Ways
The World

Via/ NME