[News] Jack White Reveals 'Blunderbuss' Tracklisting & Artwork

While we all got a little hot under the collar when we found out Jack White was planning to release a solo LP we still didn't know much about it. We've had his lead single "Love Interruption" and he's also set to appear on Saturday Night Live next weekend but today we get some more info regarding the album, well, the tracklisting and the artwork (See above). Down below you can peep the tracklisting for the 13 track album.

Blunderbuss, is set for release on the 24th of April 24.

Blunderbuss Tracklisting:

01 Missing Pieces
02 Sixteen Saltines
03 Freedom at 21
04 Love Interruption
05 Blunderbuss
06 Hypocritical Kiss
07 Weep Themselves to Sleep
08 I'm Shakin'
09 Trash Tongue Talker
10 Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11 I Guess I Should Go to Sleep
12 On And On And On
13 Take Me With You When You Go