[News] Azealia Banks to Release Debut EP '1991' on May 29th

After changing management companies, Azealia Banks' debut EP was unfortunately delayed, but now the EP has a firm release date of May 29th. The result is a four-track effort including the previously released tracks "212" and "Liquorice," as well as two new tracks titled "1991" and "Van Vogue." Check out the official artwork for the EP above, and give her recently released track "JUMANJI," which is set to appear on her upcoming FANTASTIC mixtape, a listen below. As well, you can take a look at the full tracklisting for the EP after the jump.

1991 Tracklist:
01. 1991
02. Van Vogue
03. 212
04. Liquorice