[Listen] Disclosure Debuts J Dilla-Sampling "Grab Her!" on BBC Radio

Disclosure continue to kill it with another brand new track titled "Grab Her!", which they premiered during Zane Lowe's Radio 1 Big Weekend. The track is a body-shakin' number that samples hip-hop's late, great J Dilla. Check it out here (forward to 1:43:40).

"Grab Her!" is one of many fantastic samples of Disclosure's fast approaching debut album Settle, due out on June 4th.

Settle Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. When a Fire Starts to Burn
03. Latch (feat. Sam Smith)
04. F for You
05. White Noise (feat. AlunaGeorge)
06. Defeated No More (feat. Ed Mac)
07. Stimulation
08. Voices (feat. Sasha Keable)
09. Second Chance
10. Grab Her!
11. You & Me (feat. Eliza Doolittle)
12. January (feat. Jamie Woon)
13. Confess to Me (feat. Jessie Ware)
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (feat. London Grammar)