Jack White Project With Rockabilly Legend Wanda Jackson To Finally See The Light Of Day

In January we reported that Jack White was going to be up to his eyeballs in the newest project by rockabilly legend Wanda Jackson and that members of the Raconteurs/The Dead Weather were going to help Jackie with the project.

Today, Pitchfork dished out the details on when the album would finally see the light of day.

The album is called The Party Ain't Over and will be available for one and all on January 25th, courtesy of Third Man Records.

Check out the video above to hear side one of her single, "You Know I'm No Good" (yes, she covered Amy Winehouse and totally nailed it!).

Tracklisting after the jump!

01 Shakin All Over
02 Rip It Up
03 Busted
04 Rum and Coca-Cola
05 Thunder on the Mountain
06 You Know I'm No Good
07 Like a Baby
08 Nervous Breakdown
09 Dust on the Bible
10 Teach Me Tonight
11 Blue Yodel #6